CTU Online Community

...bridging the gap...

Cebu Technological University

Cebu Technological University (CTU) System, formerly

Cebu State College of Science and Technology (CSCST)

The satellite campuses of the CTU, formerl CSCST include the College of Fisheries in Moalboal town, the Agro-industrial and Forestry College in Argao town, the Polytechnic College in Tuburan town and the College of Fisheries in Daanbantayan town. Also part of it are the Fishery and Industrial College in San Francisco, Camotes, the College of Industrial Technology in Danao City, the College of Fisheries Technology in Carmen town, the College of Agriculture in Barili town (previously located in Sudlon,Lahug of Cebu City), the Experimental Station in Sibonga town and the defunct Abellana College of Arts and Trades previously located in Mandaue City.

The main campus of the university is located in Cebu City.

The university shall primarily provide advanced professional and technical instruction for special purposes, advanced studies inindustrial trade, agriculture, fisheries, forestry, aeronautics and land-based programs, arts, and sciences, health sciences, information technology and other relevant fields of study. It shall also undertake research and extension services, and provide progressive leadership in its areas of specialization.

(want to improve this page? contact [email protected])

Cebu Technological University, M. J. Cuenco Avenue, R. Palma Street, Cebu City, Cebu, 6000, Philippines
M. J. Cuenco Avenue
R. Palma Street
Cebu City Cebu 6000 Philippines

Hours of operation:
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Registrar: (032) 412-1273 / (032) 412-1466
Guidance: (032) 255-8553
Map and Directions